Loading...

Ski and bike equipment In the heart of Les Gets!

Winter or summer, mountain lovers appreciate Les Gets resort for skiing and cycling. Located in the heart of the village and close to the ski lifts, L’Atelier Ski & Bike offers equipment for rent or sale for all levels, all year round! In winter, check out ski selection at very attractive prices, with discounts of up to 50%. In summer, bikes take pride of place, as the store specialises in road and electric bikes, not forgetting XC mountain bikes!

Advice, service and attractive prices

L’Atelier is committed to offering you ski equipment at the best price! Come and meet us in our store and check out our rental packages for all levels throughout winter (open every day). From May to October, our store is dedicated to snow sports, which will give way to road and electrical bikes and XC mountain bike, and their accessories. Discover our new store at 2289 route des Grandes Alpes, Les Gets!

All ski equipment

Skis, shoes, packs… save money on your ski equipment rental: L’Atelier offers quality equipment at the best prices, with discounts of up to 50%! Special offer for families: 5% extra discount for more than 4 rental packs.

Ski rental

Road & Electric Bike

L’Atelier offers road bikes to rent, and you can take advantage of our advice on equipment and mythical routes of the region at the same time. If you want to venture further, check out our selection of electric bikes and XC mountain bikes.

Bike rental

Enjoy up to 50% discount

Book online

Our brands

Loading...

Matériel ski et vélo Au coeur des Gets !

Hiver ou été, les amoureux de la montagne apprécient la station des Gets pour la pratique du ski et du vélo… Localisé au coeur du village et proche des remontées mécaniques, L’Atelier Ski & Bike vous propose toute l’année du matériel à la location ou à la vente, pour tous les niveaux ! En hiver, découvrez une gamme ski à des prix très attractifs avec des remises jusqu’à -50%… En été, le vélo est mis à l’honneur puisque le magasin est spécialisé vélo route et électrique, sans oublier des VTT XC !

Conseil, service et prix attractifs

Vous proposer du matériel ski au meilleur prix, tel est l’engagement de L’Atelier ! Rendez-vous tout l’hiver en magasin pour découvrir nos packs locations, pour tous les niveaux (ouverture tous les jours). De mai à octobre, nos rayons dédiés à la glisse laissent place aux vélos route, électrique, VTT XC… et ses accessoires. Un nouveau magasin à découvrir, 2289 route des Grandes Alpes, aux Gets !

Tout le matériel ski

Skis, chaussures, packs… faîtes des économies sur votre location de matériel de ski : L’Atelier vous propose du matériel de qualité au meilleur prix, avec des remises jusqu’à -50% ! Offre spéciale à destination des familles : -5% de remise supplémentaire, au-dessus de 4 packs locations.

Location de ski

Vélo Route & Électrique

La Colombière, Joux-Plane, Avoriaz… partez à la conquête des cols mythiques du Tour de France ! L’Atelier vous propose des vélos route à la location, tout en profitant de nos conseils sur le matériel et itinéraires mythiques de la région. Pour aller plus loin, découvrez nos gammes en vélo électrique et VTT XC

Location de vélo

Jusqu'à 50 % de réduction

Réserver en ligne

Nos marques